Top 5 Changes to Employment Law for 2016

Top 5 Changes to Employment Law for 2016

Are you ready for 2016? The new year will bring a number of changes to California employment law. These are the top 5 changes you’ll need to pay attention to. Beginning on January 1, 2016, the minimum wage in California is $10.00/hour, up from $9.00/hour. Local...